Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 8 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Skarp
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sun 16 May
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Tromsøstudentenes - Skarp 2
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 22 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Valhall
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 5 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Tromsdalen 2
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 19 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Ishavsbyen
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 3 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Krokelvdalen
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 31 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Lyngen/Karnes
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 14 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Storelva
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 28 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Salangen
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 11 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Kvaløya
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 18 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Bardufoss
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 2 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Finnsnes 2
Stakkevollan kunstgress
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Levert av IdrettenOnline