Styret 2017 / 2018


Verv Navn Adresse Telefon Mail
Styreleder Anja Benjaminsen-Harjo
Skattøra 108
9018 Tromsø
40163456
anja.julian@gmail.com

Nestleder/
Anleggsansvarlig
Tommy Larsen
Knausen 4
9018 Tromsø
93495002
tommy.larsen63@gmail.com
Medlem Trond Sørvoll Utsikten 299
9018 Tromsø
91174700 trond.sorvoll@fagerhult.no

Øyvind Emaus
Lidskalvvg. 3
9019 Tromsø
90792489
oyvindemaus@gmail.com
Gunnar Moldestad Mekanikervegen
9018 Tromsø
48000022
gunnar.moldestad@tromsfylke.no

Hege SolvollTunvegen 13
9018 Tromsø
95812657
hsolvoll@hotmail.com

Tom Erik
Johannessen
Skjelnanveien 13
9023 Krokelvdalen
95551544
toer-jo@online.no

Lill Heidi Johansen Sørlivegen 33
9018 Tromsø
90882677 lill-heidi.johansen@nofima.no
Varamedlem Linn-Hege Kristiansen
Rundvannet 57
9018 Tromsø
93822221
linn-hk@online.no
Stine WangbergLidskalvvegen 9
9019 Tromsø
48259201 stinew@online.no





Valgkomité
leder.
Christian Hoff Jensen 97777521

Hoff.jensen@gmail.com

Sten Kyrre
Westerlund

41229813

swesterlund@hotmail.no

Powered by: Bloc